Логотип Название Краткое название Курс к доллару Сайт White Paper Блокчейн
Augmented Finance AGF 0.001727 https://discord.gg/C9UAfpWpDw https://docs.augmented.finance/
Genie Protocol GNP 0.0004775 https://bscscan.com/token/0xfa139cc2f5c5b8c72309be8e63c3024d03b7e63c https://genieprotocol.net/static/media/white_paper_genie_en.c82f7da6.pdf
Ampleforth Governance Token FORTH 3.74 https://www.ampleforth.org
DigiCol DGCL https://www.digicol.io
Syntropy NOIA 0.05995 http://syntropynet.com https://www.syntropynet.com/docs/onepager
MRHB DeFi MRHB 0.005993 https://bscscan.com/token/0xd10332818d6a9b4b84bf5d87dbf9d80012fdf913 https://docsend.com/view/4dwtrak9p5kjdw4s
Zero Exchange ZERO 0.001199 https://www.0.exchange
DePay DEPAY 0.1416 https://depay.fi https://depay.fi/whitepaper
Telos TLOS 0.1685 https://telos.net https://telos.net/whitepaper
Proton XPR 0.002651 https://www.proton.org https://www.proton.org/proton-white-paper-en.pdf
AllianceBlock ALBT 0.04893 https://allianceblock.io https://allianceblock.io/AllianceBlock_WhitePaper_n47oEn0Aa.pdf
TOAD.Network TOAD 2.32 https://t.me/toadnetwork https://docs.toad.network/
Coin Artist COIN 0.09431 https://coin-artist.medium.com
Hydraverse HDV 0.0006334 https://www.hydraverse.io Whitepaper: https://whitepaper.hydraverse.io/
Penky PENKY https://penky.io https://penky.io/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/Whitepaper-Eng-3.pdf
Ardana DANA 0.2471 https://ardana.org https://docs.ardana.org
DXdao DXD 408.82 https://dxdao.eth.link https://github.com/gnosis/dx-daostack/blob/master/dxdao_whitepaper_v1.pdf
Royal Protocol ROY https://www.royalprotocol.io https://www.royalprotocol.io/litepaper
Polis POLIS 0.03354 https://github.com/polischain https://doc.polis.tech/
Aave AAVE 68.12 https://github.com/aave https://github.com/aave/aave-protocol/blob/master/docs/Aave_Protocol_Whitepaper_v1_0.pdf
Lend Flare LFT 0.00168 https://lendflare.finance https://en-docs.lendflare.finance/
Mac&Cheese XVMC https://t.me/goXVMC https://macncheese.finance/audit.php
Warena RENA 0.04237 https://www.warena.io https://warena.gitbook.io/warena/
Degov DEGOV https://debaseonomics.io
Smartlink SMAK https://tzkt.io https://www.smartlink.so/whitepaper/
BarnBridge BOND 2.87 https://barnbridge.com
YSL YSL 0.000000000001 https://ysl.io https://docs.ysl.io
GooseFX GOFX 0.04807 https://goosefx.io https://docs.goosefx.io/
Neco Fun NECO 0.107 https://www.necofun.com https://docs.necofun.com/
Secret Finance SEFI https://secretswap.net https://docs.secretswap.net
MELD MELD 0.03089 https://www.meld.com https://drive.google.com/file/d/18geLBz50C2HXRzrY-g1Ly82fA2IoLfWC/view
H2OC H2OC 0.01353 https://www.h2o-securities.com https://h2o-securities.com/assets/docs/H2OSecuritiesWhitePaper.pdf
Alchemix ALCX 21.95 https://alchemix.fi
DFOhub BUIDL 0.5181 https://discord.gg/nHZ2bUd
Ooki Protocol OOKI 0.00446 https://etherscan.io/token/0x0De05F6447ab4D22c8827449EE4bA2D5C288379B https://docs.ooki.com/
Jungle Road JGRD https://www.jungleroad.io https://files.jungleroad.io/Jungleroad_whitepaper_V1.0.pdf
LiveTrade Token LTD https://ltd.livetrade.io/whitepaper-en https://ltd.livetrade.io/whitepaper-en/
MXC MXC 0.07282 https://www.mxc.org
Injective INJ 1.22 https://injective.com https://docs.injectiveprotocol.com/#introduction
BUILD Finance BUILD 0.002751 https://github.com/build-finance https://docs.letsbuild.finance/build-knowledge-base/
DEUS Finance DEUS https://deus.finance/home
World of Defish WOD 0.001375 https://worldofdefish.com
Crypto Kombat KOMBAT 3.07 https://github.com/cryptokombat
DeFiChain DFI 0.9584 https://defichain.com https://www.defichain.com/white-paper/
Safle SAFLE 0.01726 https://polygonscan.com/token/0x04b33078Ea1aEf29bf3fB29c6aB7B200C58ea126 https://getsafle.com/files/getsafle-whitepaper-v3.pdf
dHedge DAO DHT 0.1207 https://www.dhedge.org https://docs.dhedge.org/
Colizeum ZEUM 0.02107 https://colizeum.com https://colizeum.com/docs/WP_1.4.pdf
MARS4 MARS4 0.002541 https://www.mars4.me https://2bf9dbcc-9954-4812-b730-74d16a9a4980.filesusr.com/ugd/23ded4_33ffcac3c7b5479fad63bbd51f3bd278.pdf
UMA UMA 2.47 https://umaproject.org
Percent PCT https://percent.finance